

## Cabinet Business Committee

## **Minute of Decision**

This document contains information for the New Zealand Cabinet. It must be treated in confidence and handled in accordance with any security classification, or other endorsement. The information can only be released, including under the Official Information Act 1982, by persons with the appropriate authority.

## Extending the COVID-19 New Zealanders Stranded Overseas Support Programme

Portfolio Social Development and Employment

On 29 March 2021, the Cabinet Business Committee **referred** the submission under CBC-21-SUB-0034 to Cabinet on 6 April 2021, revised as appropriate in light of discussion at the meeting.

Rachel Clarke Committee Secretary

## Present:

Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern (Chair) Hon Grant Robertson Hon Kelvin Davis Hon Dr Megan Woods Hon Chris Hipkins Hon Carmel Sepuloni Hon Andrew Little Hon David Parker Hon Stuart Nash Hon Kris Faafoi Hon Michael Wood **Officials present from:** Office of the Prime Minister Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet