Publication.

Media information

For all media enquiries relating to the Ministry of Social Development, Work and Income, StudyLink, Child, Youth and Family, Ministry of Youth Development, Offices for Disability Issues and Senior Citizens, please contact Communications, National Office, Ministry of Social Development.

Please note: The National Media Team email and phone number is for news media enquires only. For all other enquiries refer to our Contact Us page.

Contact the media team:
Ph: 0-4-916 3496
Fax: 0-4-918 0066


Work and Income Regional Community Liaison Advisors

For regional media enquiries relating to Work and Income please contact:

Auckland

Marshar Kaye | 0-9-916 1790 | marshar.kaye004@msd.govt.nz

Andrew Hobbs | 0-9-916 1816 | andrew.hobbs001@msd.govt.nz

James Bell | 0-9-917 7185 | james.bell005@msd.govt.nz

Waikato

Kelly Hippolite | 0-7-957 1517 | kelly.hippolite001@msd.govt.nz

Bay Of Plenty

Julie Hill | 0-7-921 8005 | julie.hill007@msd.govt.nz

Taranaki

Gail Bennett | 0-6-968 6616 | gail.bennett001@msd.govt.nz

East Coast

Calvin Robinson | 0-6-974 8255 | calvin.robinson004@msd.govt.nz

Central

Kelly Dawson | 0-6-952 1428 | kelly.dawson001@msd.govt.nz

Wellington

Mike Freeman | 0-4 918 4697 | mike.freeman005@msd.govt.nz

Nelson

Jill Harris | 0-3-989 7046 | jill.harris034@msd.govt.nz

Canterbury

Amanda Cook | 0-3-963 2354 | amanda.cook002@msd.govt.nz

Southern

Kathy Gibbs | 0-3-955 6524 | kathy.gibbs002@msd.govt.nz


Child, Youth, and Family Regional Communications Advisors

For regional media enquiries relating to Child, Youth, and Family please contact the National Media Team or:

Midlands

Maria Low | 0-7-9574751 | maria.low002@cyf.govt.nz

Central

Megan Hubbard | 0-4-894 534  | megan.hubbard002@cyf.govt.nz

Southern

Justine Scott | 0-3-963 2161 | justine.scott008@cyf.govt.nz

Publication.
Print this page.